trance forum

trance forum

trance mp3 download

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

Help finding a cd with no name

Merry X Mas 2004 :: What's on your mind?  
evilomegaman
Bedroom Raver

PostPosted: Wed Dec 15, 2004 3:44 am    Post subject: Help finding a cd with no name Reply with quote

Hi im new to this fourm and im just asking for a lil bit of help,

I whent over my friends apartment a while back and he had this one cd that he said it made him depresed cuz of what it said on a song, The cd was a techno/trance cd that he dont know where he bought it, he also lost the cd case, well i tryed to listen to it but i was eather drunk of high when i tryed to listen to it and well..... i didnt remember listening to it... so if u guys can help me find it, details under

the cd has two guys siting with there backs showing, they both got there feet on a table and i think they are watching tv (not sure about the tv part)
there is a song on there that has a woman say sumthing about 75% of people in the worl wish they had a beter life... then sum beats... then she talks about why people think that, thats all i remember about the song

if u guys have ever heard of it plz let me know.

to sum that will prob post and say why dont u burn the cd of him or sumthing to try to tell me to ask or look for... let me tell u this my friend moved back to england i didnt get to borow the cd since he lived very far from me and me and him tryed to figure it out but no luck, the cd had no numbers or name on it exept that pick that i mentioned above, it was not a burned cd because he aitn got a computer, and all the people he knows dont care about techno, he only bought the cd cuz i was hes best friend and he wanted to see why i liked techno so bad, (i made a techno lover out of him icon_evil.gif )